February 21, 2023 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Designing Electrical Distribution for Water/Wastewater Applications

Learn how to design electrical distribution systems in water and wastewater treatment plants

ATTENDEES QUALIFY FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

With the digital age fully upon us, the design of water and wastewater treatment plants must evolve to consider both preventive and predictive maintenance. We will begin this webinar with an overview of the typical electrical distribution system architectures seen in these applications, and will discuss how to design for improved reliability and power quality, as well as provide visibility into the most critical assets.


Learning objectives:

  • Understand typical electrical architectures for water/wastewater treatment plants.
  • Know how to design both equipment and services into the electrical architecture to provide a solution that meets the current and future needs of the customer.
  • Recognize how to design electrical systems with both preventive and predictive maintenance strategies in mind.
  • Review examples and case studies.

Presented By:
Nicole Barthel, Strategy and Business Development Manager, Water/Wastewater Division, Schneider Electric

Moderated By:
Gary Cohen, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors