Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Power Fire, Life Safety Electrical, Lighting Building Types Codes and Standards HVAC
Sponsored Content
Freedom From Core Drilling
 
Connectrac’s Under-Carpet Wireway, plus the In-Carpet and On-Floor solutions ensure that customers will meet their power, data, and telecom cabling needs in any interior space. Free yourself from core drilling!
 
Learn more.
Building Solutions… one relationship at a time
 
Varco Pruden Buildings is a leading provider of quality commercial, retail and industrial buildings for over 60 years. VP provides the low-rise construction industry with buildings made-to-order with steel framing, wall and roof panels.
 
Learn more.
ULTRA-K Series 600K-he” High Efficiency, K-Rated Power Conditioning Transformer!
 
Meeting and exceeding the DOE 2016 Efficiency Standard, the triple-shielded “ULTRA-K” provides up to 10x the common mode noise attenuation of a dual-shielded transformer, and SPD options offer optimum protection against high energy voltage transients.
 
Learn more… download free specifications and a brochure… then specify our UL 1561 Listed “ULTRA-K”!
See how the new Metraflex LPD Y-strainer saves you so much energy
 
Up to a 30% larger screen with more holes. Even clogged up to 50%, LPD Y-strainer has lower pressure drop than a clean competitive strainer.
 
Learn more.
Webcast: Pre-Construction: How Focusing on it Early Helps Profitability Later
 
Infrastructure is a strategic asset to guarantee the most effective project delivery now and in the future, and a proper design can allow for flexibility in the operational and production demand.
Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET.
Sponsored by: Panduit.
 
Register now to learn more.