Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Power Fire, Life Safety Electrical, Lighting Building Types Codes and Standards HVAC
Sponsored Content
WHAT COMES AFTER NEXT GENERATION?
 
The YORK ® YZ Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Chiller. See how our proprietary design delivers efficiency, durability and a wider operating envelope. YORK.com/Next.
 
Freedom to Add Connectivity
 
Connectrac’s Under-Carpet Wireway, plus the In-Carpet and On-Floor solutions ensure that customers will meet their power, data, and telecom cabling needs in any interior space. Free yourself from core drilling!
 
Learn more.
New UPC listed Press Fit and Sweat End Metraloop expansion joints
 
Press Fit end Metraloops include the Viega™ ProPress fittings and other press fit ready Metraloops with copper tube ends. Metraloop expansion joints will compensate for thermal expansion and contraction without creating thrust loads that can damage your press-fit system.
 
Learn more.
Upcoming Webcast: Generator Set Sizing & Specification
 
In this webcast, presenter Nicholas Paolo will compare various starting methods including across the line start and soft start solutions. Load sequencing, also known as load steps, will be investigated and discussed. Intermittent loads, such as air conditioners and compressors, will be reviewed and considered, including the implications when specifying generator sets. #MTUpower.
Sponsor: MTU Onsite Energy
Thursday, April 12, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET.
 
Click here to register.
Looking for new products? Look no further!
 
CFE Media’s New Products for Engineers Database, YOUR source for new products in the manufacturing, commercial construction, and manufacturing control industries. Find information on products such as an LED tube​ and a molded case circuit breaker.
 
Start searching now.