Five recommendations when designing and specifying power monitoring in mission critical facilities

Thursday, October 11, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion
#powermanagementdesign

Click here to register.

The requirements of designing and specifying monitoring systems for critical facilities such as data centers, hospitals and larger campuses are truly unique. With the IoT revolution, widespread data now available from electrical equipment certainly yields opportunities for operational efficiency but to fully realize these benefits, solid specification at the design stage is imperative. This presentation will cover five design recommendations that will help specifiers and engineers optimize their designs, generating tangible benefits for their customers.

Learning Objectives:

Presenter: Ram Kaushik, U.S. Offer Manager, Schneider Electric's Power Solutions Division

Moderator: Jack Smith, Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer, Pure Power, CFE Media

Sponsor: Schneider Electric

click me