Optimizing Hydronic System Design for Top Performance

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

Learn how to improve hydronic system design and deliver more value. Proven technology, such as pressure independent control valves and variable frequency drives, can effectively contribute to optimized designs by maximizing performance of variable and constant flow systems. Find out about specific benefits of hydronic flow optimization designs, which include simplifying contractor selection, installation and commissioning, and helping end users reduce energy costs and improve occupant comfort.

Key takeaways:

Presenter: Brent Waluzak, PE, Business Development Manager, Siemens Controls Products and Systems Division

Moderator: Jack Smith, Content Manager, CFE Media

Sponsor: Siemens Controls Products and Systems Division

click me