Simplifying Specifications and Process Management

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

Energy companies today are faced with delivering greater complexity, higher quality, with lower risk all within shorter delivery times. This impacts the ability to deliver complex and innovative solutions to satisfy customer demands.

In 2015, McKinsey Research estimated that 98 percent of megaprojects suffer cost overruns of more than 30 percent, and 77 percent are at least 40 percent late. In another influential study from Oxford’s business school, it was estimated that nine out of ten projects go over budget.

So why does this happen? 

McKinsey’s research attributes this to:

In this webcast presentation on Simplifying Specifications and Process Management, we will show how corporate governance is established by providing a web-based system, unifying all teams on one common platform. We’ll also demonstrate the importance of being able to automate workflows and processes to establish corporate governance throughout the specification process.

Key Takeaways:

Speakers: 

Click here to register.

Sponsor: Siemens

click me