Electrical: Distribution equipment

Thursday, June 21, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET 
1 AIA CES approved LU available for attendees upon successful completion of an exam
#CSEelectrical

Click here to register.

It is useful for both electrical and nonelectrical engineers to understand basic features when selecting, specifying, and applying electrical distribution systems. To narrow the broad scope of electrical distribution, this discussion will focus on practical considerations for specifying electrical distribution systems. The discussion will focus on common low-voltage 480/120 V electrical distribution equipment encountered in most facilities, and will touch on medium-voltage equipment. Also, basic considerations for rooms housing these pieces of electrical equipment will be highlighted.

Learning objectives:

Presenters:

Moderator: Jack Smith, Consulting-Specifying Engineer, Pure Power, and CFE Media, LLC

Sponsors: Cyber Sciences, StarLine

click me