Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Power Fire, Life Safety Electrical, Lighting Building Types Codes and Standards HVAC
Sponsored Content
AMAXX Newly Designed Outlet Covers
 
Need 60A utility power and a convenience outlet? Why install 2 boxes? With AMAXX by MENNEKES combine both into one enclosure. Choose from 5 enclosure sizes, various receptacle standards, motor disconnects, switched receptacles and add overcurrent protection if needed. One AMAXX enclosure can save you time, money and space. Innovative modular design facilitates quick delivery.
 
Learn more.
Egress Lighting Solutions: Centralized Emergency Lighting Inverters For LED And Other Types Of Egress Lighting Fixtures!
 
Meeting and exceeding section 7.9.3.1.3 of the NFPA 101 “Life Safety Code”, our single- and three-phase inverters perform an automatic “Egress Lighting Integrity Test”, checking the inverter system and batteries, as well as the individual circuits leading to the emergency fixtures!
 
Read our brochure and download inverter specifications today!
Upcoming Webcast: Advancing Electrical Design in Building Information Modeling
 
This webcast will provide an overview of the challenges BIM creates for today’s consulting engineers and introduce a new solution that saves both time and space as well as advances to support electrical engineers that improve the efficiency of electrical design.
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Sponsored by: Schneider Electric
 
Click here to register.
Download CFE Media's Apps for Engineers
 
Apps for Engineers is an "app of apps" that is available on both the App Store and Google Play. This mobile application contains links to more than 300 mobile applications created by a number of companies that engineers will find useful.
 
Learn more.