Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Power Fire, Life Safety Electrical, Lighting Building Types Codes and Standards HVAC
Sponsored Content
See how the new Metraflex LPD Y-strainer saves you so much energy
 
Up to a 30% larger screen with more holes. Even clogged up to 50%, LPD Y-strainer has lower pressure drop than a clean competitive strainer.
 
Learn more.
The 2017 40 Under 40 nominations are now open!
 
The Consulting-Specifying Engineer 40 Under 40 program honors the 40 most talented young professionals supporting the building engineering community and recognizes their accomplishments. We want to shape the future of young engineers, and will do so by recognizing and encouraging them.
 
Click here to nominate.
Upcoming Webcast: How to Read a Pump Curve
 
This webcast will provide an overview of the most fundamental of all centrifugal pump documents – the performance curve – is packed with information that can be used as an aid in selection and specification of the right equipment. This webinar will teach you to read the pump curve, to know what information is there, and understand how it is formatted.
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Sponsored by: Grundfos
 
Click here to register.
Looking for new products? Look no further!
 
CFE Media’s New Products for Engineers Database is a platform that provides an opportunity for engineering and technical professionals to access the latest NEW product information for the manufacturing, commercial construction, and industrial automation industries.
 
Start searching now!