Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Power Fire, Life Safety Electrical, Lighting Building Types Codes and Standards HVAC
Sponsored Content
This is not your grandpa’s strainer - calculate your savings
 
The Metraflex LPD “low pressure drop” Y-strainer. It saves energy and has a payback in just months. A bigger screen with more holes lets you schedule blow downs a lot less often. Try the strainer calculator using your real-life numbers and see how much you save year after year.
 
Learn more.
Egress Lighting Solutions: Centralized Emergency Lighting Inverters For LED And Other Types Of Egress Lighting Fixtures!
 
Meeting and exceeding section 7.9.3.1.3 of the NFPA 101 “Life Safety Code”, our single- and three-phase inverters perform an automatic “Egress Lighting Integrity Test”, checking the inverter system and batteries, as well as the individual circuits leading to the emergency fixtures!
 
Read our brochure and download inverter specifications today!
Upcoming Webcast: How to Read a Pump Curve
 
This webcast will provide an overview of the most fundamental of all centrifugal pump documents – the performance curve – is packed with information that can be used as an aid in selection and specification of the right equipment. This webinar will teach you to read the pump curve, to know what information is there, and understand how it is formatted.
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Sponsored by: Grundfos
 
Click here to register.
Looking for new products? Look no further!
 
CFE Media’s New Products for Engineers Database is a platform that provides an opportunity for engineering and technical professionals to access the latest NEW product information for the manufacturing, commercial construction, and industrial automation industries.
 
Start searching now!