Click here to download slides of the Webcast entitled "Update on Codes, Standards, and Regulations for Standby/Emergency Systems."

Air Date: Thursday, November 17, 2011, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT


Moderator: Michael Ivanovich, President & Moderator, The Ivanovich Group, LLC


Presenters: John McGonegle, PE, Electrical Engineering Manager, KJWW Engineering Consultants & Chip Morrow, Director of Domestic and International Sales, The VMC Group


Sponsored by: ASCO, Eaton, Generac Industrial Power, Russelectric

click me