Understand the Benefits of a Fixed Versus Withdrawable Vacuum Circuit Breaker

Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET 
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion 
#SEmediumvoltageswitchgear

Electrical engineers must understand the exact specifications when designing switchgear. This webcast will compare withdrawable applications with fixed/removable applications in  medium-voltage (MV) switchgear. 

Click here to register.

Many switchgear suppliers are transforming the way electrical engineers view switchgear specifications for today‚Äôs industrial and manufacturing facilities. Options are becoming plentiful when it comes to switchgear type and application needs. With the wide variety of switchgear available, the selection and specification of the right product and its design is crucial for safety and reliability. 

When designing new facilities or upgrading existing facilities, knowing the options and benefits of what is available in regard to switchgear is imperative for correct specifications. 

Learning Objectives:  

Presenter: Sherry Rollins, Sr. Offer Management Specialist, Schneider-Electric

Moderator: Jack Smith, Consulting-Specifying Engineer and Pure Power, CFE Media LLC

Sponsored by: Schneider Electric

click me