Optimizing variable flow pumping control modes for energy savings

Tuesday, January 19, 2016, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

Learn about control modes in variable speed pumps to maximize energy savings in hydronic systems. 
Engineers go to great lengths to reduce energy consumption for their clients in hydronic systems, but just specifying a variable flow pump and motor isn’t the complete answer. This session will help engineers ensure they are able to understand the many control modes that are possible with today’s modern variable speed pumps to maximize their energy savings.  

Learning objectives:

Presenter: Kevin Anderson, Senior Technical Training Specialist, Grundfos Pumps Corp., Olathe, Kan.

Moderator: Jack Smith, Consulting-Specifying Engineer, CFE Media  

Sponsor: Grundfos

click me