Choose the right pump for the application

Tuesday, July 28, 2015, at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

There are many courses available on how to size a centrifugal pump. But given the wide variety of choices, how do you decide which type to use in the first place? This webcast will give you insights into how to make that critical decision when specifying pumps for nonresidential HVAC applications. Your client—the building owners—will have to live with the results for a long time. No matter whether a frame-mounted or close-coupled end-suction, horizontal split-case, vertical turbine, submersible, circulator, vertical multi-stage, or other pump type, this educational session will help you to choose the most appropriate and optimal pump type for the job. This is not a course on how to select pump sizes and optional features. It focuses only on choice of pump type.     

Learning Objectives:

 Presenter: 

Moderator: Amara Rozgus, Editor in Chief/Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer

Sponsored by: Grundfos

 

click me