Evaluating variable speed packaged pumping systems

Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

With growing demands on engineers to provide pumping system designs that aremore flexible, energy efficiency, high quality and maintenance conscious, engineers must look for comprehensive solutions to meet these demands. This presentation will explore packaged pumping systems and vertical multistage pumps in HVAC applications. The viewers can expect to understand reasons why specifying a variable speed packaged pumping system may help provide an overall better pumping solution for their project and provide the end user a better overall system.    

Learning Objectives:

Presenter: Keith Williams, P.E., President, Associated Equipment Sales, Lenexa, Kansas

Moderator:  Amara Rozgus, Editor in Chief/Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer 

Sponsor: Grundfos

click me