Efficient pump selection and control

Tuesday, March 31, 2015, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

With more focus on building energy efficiency, building owners will rely on consulting engineers to specify efficient pumping solutions. For variable flow systems, this poses some challenges when parallel pumps are being evaluated.

This educational session will help answer questions like: 

Learning Objectives:

Presenter: Reece Robinson, Senior Technical Trainer, Grundfos Pumps Corporation

Moderator: Amara Rozgus, Editor in Chief/Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer

Sponsor: Grundfos

click me