Distributive Pumping: Design Advantages and Lower Energy Consumption

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015, at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

Applying ASHRAE Standard 90.1-2010 to our design process distributive pumping can offer designers several advantages over traditional Primary-Secondary systems by allowing the application of smaller pumps and horsepower’s, resulting in a lower capital investment and energy consumption.

Learning Objectives:

Who should attend:

Presenter: Kevin Anderson, Senior Technical Training Specialist, Grundfos Pumps Corp., Olathe, Kansas

Moderator: Amara Rozgus, Editor in Chief/Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer and Pure Power

Sponsor: Grundfos

click me