Earn AIA CES approved learning units (LU) or a Certificate of Completion by participating in webcasts on various topics. Check out Consulting-Specifying Engineer's full library of live and on-demand webcasts via the links below. 

Upcoming Webcasts:

Harmonics and Variable Frequency Drives: VFD, THD and IEEE

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for  Certificate of Completion
#VFDHarmonics

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Design and installation considerations for generator sets

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion
#MTUpower

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Critical power: Power generation systems in high-performance buildings

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
1 AIA CES approved LU available for attendees
#CSEpowergeneration

Click here to learn more. 
Click here to register.


Electric Motor Basics

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


AC Drives: Efficient Motor Controller For Optimal Energy Consumption

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
@DanfossDrivesUS, @DanfossDrives, #DrivenByDanfossDrives
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Fire and life safety: Specifying fire detection and notification systems

Thursday, October 26, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
1 AIA CES approved LU|HSW (learning unit/health, safety, and welfare) available for attendees
#CSEfire

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Click Here for On-Demand Webcasts

Click Here for the Grundfos Webcast Series

View the Latest Online Educational Courses

click me