Earn AIA CES approved learning units (LU) or a Certificate of Completion by participating in webcasts on various topics. Check out Consulting-Specifying Engineer's full library of live and on-demand webcasts via the links below. 

Upcoming Webcasts:

HVAC: How upcoming part-load efficiency regulations will influence rooftop system designs

Thursday, April 27, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion
#EnergyEfficiency

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Critical power: Emergency power

Thursday, May 4, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT
1 AIA CES approved LU available for attendees
#CSEemergencypower

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Combined Heat and Power (CHP): Applications & Best Practices

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion
#MTUpower

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Electrical: Data and communications cabling and pathways

Thursday, June 22, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT
1 AIA CES approved learning unit (LU) available
#CSEwirecable

Click here to learn more.
Click here to register.


Click Here for On-Demand Webcasts

Click Here for the Grundfos Webcast Series

View the Latest Online Educational Courses

click me