Critical Power: Gensets—Designing Reliable and Flexible Emergency and Standby Power Systems


Air Date: Thursday, May 17, 2012, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

Exam for Continuing Education Units

Learning units (0.1 CEUs)

You must get 8 of 10 questions correct to pass the exam. You may retake the exam if necessary. You will be notified whether you passed or failed automatically after taking the exam. Upon passing the exam, you will be able to download the completion certificate immediately.


Critical Power: Gensets—Designing Reliable and Flexible Emergency and Standby Power Systems

click me