Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Power Fire, Life Safety Electrical, Lighting Building Types Codes and Standards HVAC
Sponsored Content
Explosion Proof LED Flood Light - Surface Mount - 8,667 Lumens
The Larson Electronics EPL-LED-100W-RT-HDC Explosion Proof LED Flood Light fixture is a Class I Division 1 & 2, Class II Division 1 & 2 explosion proof LED flood light fixture provides 8,667 of high quality light while drawing only 100 watts.
Learn more.
Cloud-based monitoring of compressed air
SCOUT Technology provides a wireless, user-friendly solution to monitor the critical functions of a compressed air system. Access vital data via a Cloud-based interface to ensure your system is running at optimum levels.
Learn more.
Emergency Egress Lighting Solutions
As a specifying engineer, are you able to thoroughly investigate the available commercial / industrial emergency egress lighting solutions? Not all UL 924 Listed battery backup products are created equal … for many customer sites, certain products offer a far better code-compliant solution!
Read our “Egress Lighting Solutions” brochure to learn more.
ENtellect Geothermal Software is now available!
Greensleeves, LLC, controls indoor air from energy that is cleaner, greener, and leaner. Greensleeves provides smart technology, ENtellect, which saves design engineers hundreds of hours in designing optimum geothermal installations. This technology saves 30-50 percent in energy costs over the lifetime of the building with zero CO2 discharge, while reducing borefield cost.
Learn more.
Webcast Today: Pathogen Control by Design
Presenters Tim Keane and Jason McKinnon will review at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET how Legionnaire's disease is a growing risk and concern to the plumbing industry and the impact the new Legionella Standard ASHRAE 188 will have on risk and risk education. Review inside information from an expert with first hand experience in Legionnaires' disease outbreak investigations.
Sponsored by: Viega
Register now.