Design and installation considerations for generator sets

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017, at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
1 AIA CES approved LU available for attendees
#MTUpower

Click here to register. 

Designing a generator set system can be challenging and requires in-depth knowledge regarding several key parameters. This presentation will discuss topics such as generator set ratings, environmental considerations, derating concerns, new trends regarding fuel, designing for IBC requirements, and understanding system controls.

Learning objectives:

Presenter: Brian Ponstein, Regional Sales Engineer, MTU Onsite Energy

Moderator: Jack Smith, Content Manager and Moderator, Pure Power, Consulting-Specifying Engineer

Sponsor: MTU Onsite Energy

click me